Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Dish Network Complaint - Horrible National Call Ctr - National Call Ctr
Dish Network Complaint

Dish Network Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

Horrible National Call Ctr - National Call Ctr


I order Dish network through the national call ctr to find out they delayed getting my order thru. So what did I do cancelled the order. But what does Dish Network National Call Ctr do charged me.... Then sent a letter that I was missed charged and reversed the charged and charged the correct amount, not once but twice!!!! I still have not gotten this issue resolved and can not get anyone in their accountting department that apparently does not exist...


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Dish Network
SUBMIT a ticket
for Dish Network
WATCH videos
for Dish Network
More Dish Network Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Dish Network

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


MikeLwithDISH says: (8 years ago)
 0
Hi there, dawgpound96! I'm sorry to hear about the mix-up that happened with the charges you were assessed. Have you been to get this issue resolved yet? If not, then just for clarification, it is an issue of a refund you haven't received for the correct amount of our original mischarge? Let me know and I would be happy to assist you further with this!




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Dish Network reviews


Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team